Contact Us
Street Address:
Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River
Austin, TX 78701

Mailing Address:
Frank Erwin Center
P.O. Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929

UT Mail Code:
D0200

Important Numbers:
Administrative Office: (512) 471-7744
Administrative Fax: (512) 471-9652
Box Office: (512) 477-6060
Box Office Fax: (512) 475-6306
Marketing Fax: (512) 471-1334

Lost & Found:
(512) 471-5790
lostandfound@erwin.utexas.edu

Comments:
comments@erwin.utexas.edu

Booking:
Phone: (512) 471-4716
Fax: (512) 471-9652

Jimmy Earl, CFE
Senior Associate Athletics Director
jimmy.earl@erwin.utexas.edu

Administrative Office:
Rod Haden
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 471-8538
rod.haden@austin.utexas.edu

Computer Services:
Walt Grimes
IT Support Specialist
(512) 471-4729
walt.grimes@austin.utexas.edu

Events:
Buzz Huber
Events Manager
(512) 471-4718
buzz.huber@athletics.utexas.edu

Food & Beverage:
Chris Reynolds
General Manager for 1883 Provisions Co.
(512) 471-2646
christopher.reynolds@sodexo.com

Marketing & Sponsorship:
Anna Wong
Communications and Marketing Manager
(512) 471-4721
anna.wong@austin.utexas.edu

Operations:
Liz Land
Associate Director
(512) 471-6703
liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu

Suites:
suites@erwin.utexas.edu

Technical Services:
Thom Ramirez
Assistant Director for Operations
(512) 471-2645
thom.ramirez@athletics.utexas.edu

Steve McBride
Technical Services Manager - Maintenance
(512) 471-4785
stephen.mcbride@athletics.utexas.edu

Curtis Myers
A/V Tech Service Coordinator
(512) 471-2644
curtis.myers@austin.utexas.edu

Monica Delgado
Technical Services Manager - Stage
(512) 471-2632
monica.delgado@athletics.utexas.edu

Ticketing:
Christine Scott-Laakso
Manager of Events & Planning
(512) 471-2656
christine.scott@athletics.utexas.edu
Print Friendly Version